If you would like your account and all the data associated with it to be deleted permanently, you can do so.
- Please send us an email at email@example.com requesting the same.
- In the email please include the email address you used to login to Track Yoga app, so we can identify your account. If you used Login with Facebook, you can send us the email address associated with your facebook account.
Please note that this is a permanent action and cannot be reversed. Once you send the email our team will check and delete your account permanently.